Easy-Peasy DIY Modern Art

Heyย y’all, got kids? Then you probably have a plethora of art on your hands. Not literally folks- talkin’ figurative here. Unless you do actually have art on your hands, then, in that case, good for you! And, um, can we be friends? Not sure what to do with all that art lying around? Head over to Encore Editions to learn moreย about how to make your own living room worthy, Modern Art piece from your child’s creations, no purple hair necessary.

Get your learn-on right here:

DIY Modern Art Tutorial

{The original blog post was written by me, myself and I for my business page but since I believe it’s a great idea, I had to share it here too! Let me know what you think or if you need help putting together your very own Modern Art! I’m here to assist anyway I can. :)}

 

 

Leave a Reply

