Hello! I’m so glad you’re here.

Welcome to Freckles + Wit! This is a safe space where I, Sara (HELLO!), plan to share lots of super awesome stuff with you. DIY projects around the house, motherhood & parenting goodies, lots of artsy projects and inspiration, and general life experiences as a 30-something-Mom/Wife/Artist/Small Biz Owner just trying to make it in the world. Will you join me on the adventure? I sure hope so. Otherwise, it would just be me, sittin’ here in my living room…..writing to myself. B-O-R-I-N-G. So come along with me! I promise to give you something worthwhile.

Please never hesitate to let me know what you want to hear about. I’m here. To hear you. Hear that?!

Comment below with your thoughts and hopes and dreams…

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

